Current Employees

Alex Radke

IT Support Specialist/Technician
amradke@mtu.edu

Anupama Josyula

Software Developer
avjosyul@mtu.edu

Chris DelReal

System Administrator
cjdelrea@mtu.edu

Chris Gilbertson

Associate Director
cggilber@mtu.edu

Cynthia Elder

Senior Events Specialist
cmelder@mtu.edu

Daniel Morgan

Software Developer
damorgan@mtu.edu

Daryl Gotham

Senior Research Engineer
djgotham@mtu.edu

Gregory Pearson

Water & Wastewater Systems Trainer
gpearson@mtu.edu

Ingrid Sandberg

Research Engineer
iasandbe@mtu.edu

John Sullivan

Research Engineer
johnsull@mtu.edu

Justin Milliman

Software Developer
jlmillim@mtu.edu

Lindsey Wells

User Interface Specialist/User Experience Specialist
liwells@mtu.edu

Luke Peterson

Principal Programmer, Analyst
lpeters@mtu.edu

Nick Koszykowski

Senior Project Manager
nkoszyk@mtu.edu

Noah Rule

Marketing Specialist
nrule@mtu.edu

Norman Clerman

Scientific Programmer
nsclerma@mtu.edu

Pete Torola

Research Engineer II
pjtorola@mtu.edu

Scott Bershing

Technical Specialist
bersh@mtu.edu

Scott Dohrman

Software Developer
smdohrma@mtu.edu

Tim Colling

Director
tkcollin@mtu.edu

Vicki Kaplewski

Technical Writer
vlsage@mtu.edu

Zach Fredin

Research Engineer
zdfredin@mtu.edu